The Sex Talk

Well since writing about this I have some great news. My baby is having a baby… I guess this whole incident didn’t scar her, for you see she plans on having 4 children. I think we all say that… I wanted 5, but had 2 and then 3 step daughters came along, so you see God did give me 5. Wow…
I will be flying to Virginia to be with her for the birth, and helping her for a few weeks. I am so excited; just as I was with all the grandchildren. All 13, 14 will be a boy.. Jaq Moses. Gotta love that name…
See you soon little Jaq, can’t wait to hold you and kiss you and watch you grow!! God I love all my grandkids….

whimsicalwanderingsofluvroses

image

image

If you’re a Parent then you know the time will come when you have to have that dreaded talk with your children about the birds and the bees.
My daughters were about 7 & 9; they came home to inform me that their 15 Year old babysitter was going to have a baby. Their questions??? How could that happen? She isn’t married, mommy I don’t understand, how can you have a baby if you don’t have a husband?
My husband looks at me, and smiles saying “ha ha, you have to give them the sex talk. ” squirming.. and sweating I say. “Well girls tomorrow we can go have pizza a
nd I will explain everything.
I am nervous, wondering how much information I should give them, well.. I will play it by ear and be as truthful as I can.
We go to our favorite pizza place, sit in…

View original post 343 more words

About whimsicalwanderingsofluvroses99

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

