Brussels

I have been watching the news and every time I see the video of the carnage, I can hear a young child crying and screaming; watching and listening I always cry… that poor child. Is she by her momma or daddy? Is she alone,  scared wondering what happened? 
One woman said she thought it was the end of the world. Is this really how we want to live? Will we become like the thousands of refugees forced to leave their homes?
I am probably just venting, but I for one am really tired of innocent people being hurt because they don’t have the same beliefs as these terrorists.
I know there are those that say praying and prayers don’t help, but I do feel it does… so….
GOD BLESS YOU IN BRUSSELS.  I PRAY FOR PEACE.

GOD PLEASE …. GIVE THEM COMFORT right now..

Find these terrorists. ..

About whimsicalwanderingsofluvroses99

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brussels

  1. I will not with all honesty ever say that I believe in God, but I believe and respect the people that do. Don’t lessen your belief in prayer to validate anyone.
    Thank you for posting.Brussels is all I can think about today.

Leave a Reply

